Spring Tour Announce / by Kevin Morby

Very excited to announce my first ever co-headline solo tour, and with what better company than the wonderful Waxahatchee and Mary Lattimore and even a show with Julie Byrne.

Special cities special venues.

Just three folks with their guitars and a harp. Hope to see you! 
Poster artwork by the ever incredible Robbie Simon.

03/16/17 Thu Richmond VA Capital Ale House*
03/17/17 Fri Asheville NC The Mothlight*
03/18/17 Sat Charlotte NC Booth Playhouse at Blumenthal Performing Arts Center*
03/19/17 Sun Birmingham AL Saturn*
03/21/17 Tue Nashville TN Third Man Records*
03/22/17 Wed Cincinnati OH Woodward Theater*
03/23/17 Thu Pittsburgh PA The Warhol at Carnegie Lecture Hall*
03/24/17 Fri Toronto ON Longboat Hall*
03/25/17 Sat Montreal QC Theatre Plaza*
03/26/17 Sun Burlington VT ArtsRiot*
03/28/17 Tue Portland ME Port City Music Hall*
03/29/17 Wed Hamden CT The Ballroom at The Outer Space*
03/30/17 Thu Jersey City NJ Monty Hall*
03/31/17 Fri Jersey City NJ Monty Hall^
04/01/17 Sat Carlisle PA The Trellis at Dickinson College*
04/02/17 Sun Baltimore MD Creative Alliance

*Kevin Morby & Waxahatchee w/ Mary Lattimore
^Kevin Morby & Waxahatchee w/ Julie Byrne